Church Officers & Committee Members

Church Officers & Committee Members

Church Council Elizabeth Tawil, Chair
Committee Members - Jennifer Karsner, Pastor, Nancy Beers, Jackie Britton, Walt Bruso, Mike Campbell, Nancy Cody, Dan Haas, Alberta Stornetta, Owens Walker, and Corinne Van Hoven.

Education - Samantha Kelly and Catie Martino.

Endowment Ministry - Mike Campbell

Finance Ministry - Nancy Cody, Chair
Committee Members - Jennifer Karsner, Pastor, Walt Bruso (Treasurer), Roxanne Kuhn (Bookkeeper), Nancy Beers (Lay Leader), Jackie Britton (Chair ACCPC), Dan Haas (Chair Trustees), Teresa Lynch (Financial Secretary), Elizabeth Tawil (Council Chair), and Owens Walker (SPRC Chair).

Lay Leader - Nancy Beers

Nominations - Jennifer Karsner, Pastor/Chair
Committee Members - Nancy Beers, Jackie Britton, Pat Cody, Ashley Cox, Terri Dom, Wayne Drake, Roxanne Kuhn, Katrina Spencer, Darlene McAllister, Nancy Cody, and Jack Hogsten.

Scouting - Kristy Weight

Staff Parish Relations Committee (SPRC) - Owens Walker, Chair
Committee Members - Nancy Beers, Eric Bowman, Wayne Drake, Pat Cody, and MaryAnn Burkhart.

Trustees - Dan Haas, Chair
Committee Members - Thomas Britton, Jeff Burkhart, Janet Kerchner, Kurt Kuhn, Richie Neale, Steve Patterson, Gary Stanlake, and Bob Hite.

Worship - Nancy Beers, Chair

Asbury Community Christian Preschool & Clubhouse (ACCPC) - Jackie Britton, Chair
Committee Members - Marilyn Betz, Phyllis Barbour, Jenny Wyrick, Rebecca Walker, and Darlene McAllister, Terri Dom, and Carol Popham.

Reconciliation Exploration Team - Pastor Jen, Ann Brady, Roxanne Kuhn, Marilyn Recknor, Raymond Shattuck, and Becky Batta.

Cemetery Manager - Hite Spencer

Funeral Reception Coordinator - Jackie Britton

Safe Sanctuary Coordinator - Karen Beer


  June 2023  
This Week's Events
Bible Search
Contents © 2023 Asbury United Methodist Church • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy